Contact Us

 

Contact Us

 

 

 


 

Morphett Air Supports Local Business

 

businessgroup

 

 

At Morphett Air Conditioning Adelaide, we believe that supporting our local businesses is a must because it's these very businesses that keep us employed, generate employment, feed our families and helps to generate income within our local communities.

 

After all, we are one of them and nothing is more pleasing than hearing it directly from our clients that say they have come to us because they to believe that they should be supporting local business.

 

We are so very passionate about it that we have a list of businesses below that we like, know and trust and believe that you will to.  

 

Let's all help give back to the community by supporting them.  Cheers.

 

 

 

Type of Business  Business Name Contact Person Contact Number  Email Address Website Address
Accountant RSM Bird Cameron James (Jim) Kell 82323000 james.kell@rsmi.com.au www.rsmi.com.au
Book Keeper Bookkeeping On The Go John Wenham 0408269650 john@onthego.net.au www.onthego.net.au
Builder Endeavour Homes Chris Doening 0432316900 chris@endeavourhomes.com.au www.endeavourhomes.com.au
Business Management Training Altitude Performance Solutions Dean Evans 0408700064 office@altitudeps.com.au www.altitudeps.com.au
Electrical Dyno Electric Trish Draper 0407728309 trish.draper@dynoelectric.com.au www.dynoelectric.com.au
Electrical Testing & Tagging Callbutt Communications Andrew Callbutt 0468969505 acallbutt@ipvision.net.au  
Energy Assessment Adjel Industries Tony Lewis 0417853768 tonylewis@adjel.com.au www.adjel.com.au
Florist Embellish Flowers Meredith Waterhouse 82126588 embellish@embellish.com.au www.embellish.com.au
Health & Wellbeing Nuskin Sylvia Hopzafel 0407181022 nse_sa@yahoo.com.au www.ageloc.com
Insurance – General Securitex Financial Services Victor Dabrowski 82449999 victor@securitex.com.au www.securitex.com.au
Insurance – Life & Risk Insure for Life Steve Milios 0410669516 steve@insureforlife.com.au www.insureforlife.com.au
IT Support KP Tech  Phillip Paradiso 1300303173 phillip@kptech.com.au www.kptech.com.au
Lawyer – Commercial ACS Commercial Lawyers Arthur Stavrou 0404293422 astavrou@acslegal.com.au

www.acscommerciallawyers

.com.au

Marketing Consultant Better Business Now Cathy Pihir 0401021872 cathy@betterbusinessnow.net www.betterbusinessnow.net
Mortgage Broker Smartline Brenton Rolton 0418811088 brolton@smartline.com.au www.smartline.com.au
Plumber Willi's Plumbing & Property Maintenance William (Will) Nehme 0447330110 william85@bigpond.com  
Printer Omikron Graphics George Hagidimitriou 81652199 george@omikron.com.au www.omikron.com.au
Real Estate – Residential Klemich Real Estate Anthony Nissen 0407675569 anthony@klemich.com.au www.klemich.com.au
Recruitment Magnetic Alliance Michael Cap 0432028343 michael@magneticalliance.com.au www.magneticalliance.com.au
Social Media The Social Tree Joshua White 0423352857 joshua@thesocialtree.com.au www.thesocialtree.com.au
Travel Agent Travel Counsellors Patricia Hremias 83523873 0414438742 

patricia.hremias@travelcounsellors

.com.au

www.travelcounsellors

.com.au/patricia.hremias

Telecommunications Telstra Business Centre Jessie Dowdy-Neale 1300677692 jessie@tbcwayville.com.au www.telstra.com/business
Video Production Icons Productions David Kingham 0438054959

david.kingham@iconsaustralia

.com.au

www.iconsaustralia.com.au
Wealth & Super Kensington Financial Services Simon Burge 0403890899 simon@kensingtonfs.com.au www.kensingtonfs.com.au
Web Design Oceania Internet Phillip Bellifemine 1300775597 phillipb@oceaniainternet.com.au www.oceaniainternet.com.au